PFCEMARGOS ${{stockData[1].Actual}}

Last value {{stockData[1].Fecha | date:'yyyy/MM/dd/ HH:mm'}}
Prev Close ${{stockData[1].Anterior}}
Change {{stockData[1].Variacion}}%

CEMARGOS ${{stockData[0].Actual}}

Last value {{stockData[0].Fecha | date:'yyyy/MM/dd/ HH:mm'}}
Prev Close ${{stockData[0].Anterior}}
Change {{stockData[0].Variacion}}%

 

Some financial analysts make investment recommendations on the shares of Cementos Argos. These recommendations are made through coverage reports that analyze the Company’s environment and operations. Additionally, they set a target price for the share within a given date range. In order to establish this price each analyst uses a different methodology. The meaning of the recommendation made and the target price calculation methodology are described in their respective reports.

This is a list of financial analysts covering the shares of Cementos Argos. It may not be complete and is subject to changes. If you wish to know the investment recommendations on Cementos Argos’s shares that they have made, you may request them directly by telephone or electronic mail.

Company Name Email
Bank of America Carlos J. Peyrelongue

carlos.peyrelongue@baml.com

Barclays Benjamin M. Theurer

benjamin.theurer@barclays.com

BTG Pactual Gordon Lee

gordon.lee@btgpactual.com

Credit Suisse Vanessa Quiroga

vanessa.quiroga@credit-suisse.com

Goldman Sachs Marcio Prado

marcio.prado@gs.com

HSBC Eduardo Altamirano

eduardo.x.altamirano@us.hsbc.com

Itaú BBA Daniel Sasson

daniel.sasson@itaubba.com

JP Morgan Adrian Huerta

adrian.huerta@jpmorgan.com

LarrainVial Luis Ramos Osorio

lramos@larrainvial.com

Morgan Stanley Nikolaj Lippmann

Nikolaj.Lippmann@morganstanley.com

Nau Securities Luis Prieto

luisprieto@nau-securities.com

ON FIELD INVESTMENT RESEARCH Yassine Touahri

yassine.touahri@onfieldresearch.com

Santander Andres Soto

asoto@santander.us

Scotiabank Francisco Suarez

francisco.suarez@scotiabank.com

UBS Mauricio Serna

mauricio.serna@ubs.com

Company Name Email
Acciones y Valores Luisa Fernanda Diaz

luisaf.diaz@accivalores.com

AdCap Colombia William David Villán

wvillan@ad-cap.com.co

Alianza valores Camilo Andrés Thomas

cthomas@alianza.com.co

BBVA Edgar Romero Garcia

edgarefren.romero@bbva.com

Casa de bolsa Omar Suárez

omar.suarez@casadebolsa.com.co

Corpbanca Andrés Sánchez Franco

edgar.sanchez@grupohelm.com

Credicorpcapital Carlos Enrique Rodríguez

cerodriguez@credicorpcapital.com

Davivienda Corredores Angie Rodriguez

arodriguezv@corredores.com

Global Securities Colombia Ricardo Andrés Sandoval

ricardo.sandoval@globalcdb.com

UltraSerfinco Esteban Eduardo Ceballos

eceballos@ultraserfinco.com

Valores Bancolombia Germán Zúñiga

gzuniga@bancolombia.com.co